Some people say that playing computergames is bad for children in every aspect. Ohters say that palying computergames can have positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both views and give youre opinion.

There is a discussion that computer games are not good for children in every point of view.Others believe that in development of youngones playing online games have positive aspects.In this essay, i will discuss both views with arguments and give my opinion. Firstly,consider the first view.The main point which support this argument is no physical activity.It is considered that sitting on computer restrict ones physical activity or minimize it. Furthermore, this non-bodly non-bodily activity becomes habitual as well as dangerous to body health. Secondly,playing online games on desktop causes low performances in academic of youngster.It is believed that keeping an eye on pc every time can distract child from studies and result in poor grades. Moreover they may indulge in other activities, for instance, thiefting thrifting and shooting. Hence playing game online has negative effects on children. On the other hand,online games can also play a role in development and learning of childs. Furtherly,online games enhace their capabilities in teamwork, collaborations and communications skills. For example, playing ludo online help them to achieve team goals. Secondly,online games have positive impacts on reasoning skills of children and improve thier hand-eye coordination. In conclusion,playing online computer games have positive aspects but cannot be neglect its negative aspects.