Some people think that development of technology helps to reduce crime, whike others think that it encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that development of technology helps to reduce crime. However, I strongly assert that it encourages crime. First, the increases of modern technologies help to control crime. For instance, polices can supervise the traffic through cameras on the roads. Therefore, each individual saves in their mind that there are always supervisors. Accordingly, they tend to comply with the transportation rules. Hence, the amount of traffic violates is decreased. In addition, authorities are also easily keeping in track with crimes if they are dissapear, because they can check them based on public camera systems nowadays. On the flip side, I eagerly believe that the modern technology progress can lead to increased crime, as it facilitates the way for violation. For example, the growth of technology generates some type of violation such as technological crimes. In recently, many reports have shown that residents are easily cheated by a call. AI technology can change the crime's voice becoming a voice of a close person with that individual. Consequently, hundreds person have loss milions million dollars. In conclusion, the increased of modern technologies can helps to eliminate crime because of their usefull application. In contrast, I still believe that technology can lead to increased crime because it create a new crime environment.