Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for students, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion..

In our contemporary world, a lot of sport has been created and they are taught in schools. The are a large number of people who think that it is necessary to have sports courses in each grade of school. However, some parts of society believe that it is not as important as math and it should be optional. My personal view is that sports have an important role in the school life of students and in this essay I will discuss both sides. There are many reasons that sports are important for student's lives and the primary one of them is learning soft skills. Soft skills are abilities that make people more successful in their life such as leading and teamwork. Sports can improve these skills in our children. For instance, when soccer is taught in schools, students learn how to have significant teamwork. Moreover, these activities have a close relation with their body health. people can get sick a lot, unless they do sports, therefore it is important to teach children sports in their school life. There is a doubt with the first look, some part of society has the opinion that math and physics have a more important role in their child success and they believe sports have to be optional for students who like it. In their point of view time spent on theoretical courses is not enough. Therefore they ask for more study time for their child's lessons by ignoring the sports. To sum up,there are two points of view.One of them is that sports have to be considered in schools and the other one is that it is better to make it optional and be replaced by other courses. I strongly agree that sports activities are as essential as math for students ' life.