Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discussion both sides and give your opinion

There is no doubt environmental issues are detrimental to the earth. While some people believe that it should be solved globally, others argue that it is better to deal within each country. In this essay, I will explain my support for the latter view. On the one hand, the supporter to a global solutions for environmental issues are arguing that major industries which are harmful to the environment are multinational corporations. Threfore, the national level solution will not be sufficient to control these polluting industries. For example, Some industries are operating in under-developed Asian countries are denied permission to run in European countries. As a result it producing wast products which are detrimental to the nature will effect globelly. On the other hand, solution for nature saving should be managed micro level, therefore, each country should take responsibility to reduce or eliminate the process which are dangerous for the environment. For example, Netherland intiated to control motor vehicles are promote bicycle usage which was a great success initiative to control pollution which harmful for the health and nature. Moreover, the the environmental saving plans should be tailored for each country by considering thier economical, social and climate conditions. For example, promotion of uage use of bicycle in the middle east countries are not possible in summar months, therfore, the usage of public transport should be promoted those countries. In conclusion, Although multinational polluting industries should be controlled globally, national level micro solutions are vital to prevent environmentally harmful practices. The solution to save nature should be tailored and implimented nationally will be wise choice.