Developing countries require international organizations' help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that global organisations should assist financially and practically to developing countries. Many people claim they should get help only commercially, whereas others argue advice and practical cooperation are more important for the country. I am convinced financial aid are main ingredient of a nation in a hard time developing every section of the country. On the one hand, individuals think practical and advice are better for the nation to build up its piller more stronger to address their own challenges and find out the best solution,rather than relying on one side help. For example, technical assistance and training programmes help to figure out their internal problem which is really urgent to develop their skill and knowledge to increase the facility and also the growth of society. Additionally, this kind of support is relevant to creating a sustainable system and running in the long run. On the other hand, financial assistance is significant for the nation in a hard time which can not be some one anyhow because food, accommodation, and education are the main fact for people to live a healthy life. Namely, Pakistan is taking as a sample, all types of financial help provided by the different developed organizations when they went through hardship because of earthquake. Moreover, society gets cooperation instantly when they have enough money to buy their necessary items such as to maintain their craving for food and be able to lead e normal life. In conclusion, i will go for financial support from other developed countries so that developing countries can meet their necessity now and then though both kinds of assistance can make the balance properly for the society.