Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discussion both sides and give your opinion

it is very common to see environmental problems everywhere around the world.It had been an ongoing debate in regard to a responsibility of the problem, whether it can be solved worldwide or individually every nation has to tackle it.So, in the upcoming paragraphs, i would like to discuss both sides and reach a conclusion with my opinion. On the former side, if any obstacle regarding the environment is solved with global cooperation then automatically its going to bring some optimistic solutions by sharing the resources, technology and any other kind of abundant information which is required to overcome the problem. For example, the greenhouse gasses are creating a lot of trouble not only for human beings but also for animals and others. on the other side, the masses say that it is the onus of a nation because each country has their own circumstances, in which they have to deal. Most of the time,some countries are not fully prepared to deal with other countries on a broad level, in that way, they always try to keep everything in their restricted areas. In my opinion, it is not only the duty of a world but also should join their intermediate hands with each other. As a result every problem which occurs in the environment, can be solved. To recapitulate, it can be said that the importance of both can not be overlooked because both can play their role together to deal with everything.