Damage to the environment is an inevitable consequence of the improvement in the standard of living. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over it is argued that the improvement in the standard of living of people is one of the major causes of damaging the environment. While this thinking is valid to a certain extent, I partially agree with the idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, the cons of the habitat brings harmful effects on the dweller’s life. In other words, the widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles, especially automobiles leads to a direct influence on air pollution. For instance, due to the rocketing rate of car ownership among mild-income Vietnam traditionally, renders the atmosphere in major cities alarming contaminated, particularly during peak hours in major urban areas. From my perspective, the environment plays a paramount imperative role in the standard of living of inhabitants. Secondly, consumption of conventional energy and consumer goods are the main culprits behind major environmental issues. Because human produces hundreds of millions of tons of plastic annually, most of which is able to decay naturally. As more and more people demand for plastic bags with a view to providing us propose. For example, with the increase in the use of plastic bags, there has been discharged into habitat which is harmful not only to the environment but also to humans. In conclusion, the environment is taken into consideration by residents. To sum up, in order to ensure a sustainable lifestyle for humans, we are led towards an eco-friendly lifestyle. It is time for people to change their way of taking prompt action towards the problems.