Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days rich countries help the poor countries with financial aid or other think becoming very popular worldwide. However, the question remains is the money enough to help poor countries or do they need others' help? is considered one of the most controversial problems today. This essay will examine both sides of this issue and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand of the argument, there are people who believe that the benefits are considerably more than the disadvantages. One of the main reasons for their support of the claim is that rich countries should give another type, for example, food and clothes. In fact, some countries do not have a lot of types of food they have just basic food but also do not have enough quantities for all the people who live in this country. Moreover, it is also possible to say that can give others help in education. In other words, the rich countries ' school, university and colleges can make people in this country have good learning and they can develop their country also, more and more people can find a job. Thus, that's why some countries think the financial aid is not enough. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case. It is often argued if rich countries give poor countries more than financial aid, the poor countries do not develop and become dependent on the other countries. Oneone iullatrate for this is, that Oman give India a year of financial aid and other helps, Indian people depend on Oman to give them all thinking and they do go to search for job to develop their countries. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both viewpoints, I believe that rich countries should give poor countries financial aid and other type.