Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for students, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion..

It is concurred by many thay that physical education should be integral part of school for students; however other oppose the idea and believes it should be upto the student. I am largely agree with the first statement as sports helps to build the mental and emotional balance in students. This essay will discuss my viewpoints along with the other side in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the sports should be added as an important subject in students life.Exercising daily not only boosts the confidence but also helps to maintain the physical health. Furthermore, at young age they will gain the leadership skills which will be helpful in the future. Due to this, youngsters started learning to work in teams which helps to inculcate the leadership skills.and To epitomize,it has been proven many time, youngsters who spends more time in sports comes out to have great cognitive and leadership skills. Thus more the exercise, less the depression. In the contrary, we should not impose a subject on a student.Rather than asking something against their will, they should be asked their favourite subject.Some students are intovert and doesn't like playing games. This will not only deteriorate the mental well being of a student but also makes them depressed. For instance, its illegal to force a child to follow against their will.As a resuly. Its is concurred by many that