Nowadays, people have greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadavantages?

It is certainly true that fast food can be seen and bought from anywhere in this era. While accepting that everyone can have more fast food than in the past, I believe that consuming fast food is more likely to have a harmful impact. On the one hand, there are several benefits of fastfood being available for everyone. A common advantage is that buyers can save more time and expenses on their meals. For instance, the average price range of fast food varies from 3$ to 8$, which is 20% cheaper than regular slow-cooked food. Furthermore, it takes much less time to serve a fast food item and it can be eaten anywhere such as in a car, a park,... These are reasons why fast food is widely consumed among people. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the aforementioned advantages are at the expense of greater drawbacks. One obvious disadvantage is that fast food doesn't have any nutrional values and it is detrimental to people's health. For example, a study from American Health Association showed that people who consuming Change the form of the verb consume show examples fast food are more likely to have high blood pressure, obesity,... Another negative effect is that people are forming harmful eating habits because the number of fast food chains are numerous. According to statistics, the fast food industry takes up to 60% of the cuisine industry therefore buyers don't have a wide range of options. In conclusion, although buyers can save a lot of money and time when having fast food instead of others, it is obvious that people having more access to fast food can cause more harm than benefits.