Some People think that men museums should be enjoyable places to entertain Poople, while others belive that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, museums have become of great importance and demand amang government and people, and the ideas and works of museums have developed people have different views about the role and function of museums. In my opinion, museums can and should be both entertaining and educational. In the first opinion, it can be argued that the main role of a museum is to entertain. Museums are tourist attractions, and their aim is to exhibit a collection of interesting objects that many people want to see. The average visitor may become bored if he or she has to read or listen too much educational contents, so museums often put mere of interesting and enjoyment rather than learning. This type of museume museums is designed to be visually speatacular, and it may hare interactive or even games as part of its exhibitions. On the other hand, Some people argue that museums should focus on education. The aim of an exhibition should be to teach visitors something that they did not previously know. Usually this means, that the history behind the museum's exhibits need to be explained, and this can be done in various ways. Some museums employ professional guides to talk to their visitors, while other museums offer headsets so that the visitors can listen to detailed information abont the exhibition, this way, museums can play an important role in teaching people about history, cultures, science and many other aspects of life. In conclusion, it seem to me that good museums should be able to offer an interesting, enjoyable and educationel experience so that that people can both have fun and learn something at the same time.