It is believed that, the major proportion of goverment budget sould be divided to health education and safety facilities.

It is believed that, the major proportion of goverment budget sould could be divided to health education and safety facilities. Although, there are have some discussable points, in my view, I agree that main resources of state budget spread out acknowledment of health and the main specific points related preventation presentation issues. To begin, there some points that I disagree such as divided the main resource to health knowledge. In Nowdays, have negative tendency in worldvide related illness and education. Most of country do not provided all type of safety and health equipment. Due to this fact, any tools or equipment have been provided by goverment instutions. For example, Covid-19 pandemic was spread out speadly and nobody had knowledge and technique to prevet this illness in this case knowledge about virus is not prevent us from this pandemic. In despite of this fact, acknowledge in health and used to some technique is noticable points for people. Goverment should to give knowledge and ability related this topic for citizenship which it be helpful and important for all side of human life. This education have begin in school years because child and teenagers have moderately low immun system and level of ilness is much more than adult. For example, in Turkiye, goverment instutions are partaking some compaign about healty life and give noticable information actual illness. In conclusion, I strongly agree that, major part of the state resources divided not only improving level of quality of hospitals, but also add value to people about preventation from illness and unsafety enviroment.