The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media?

Nowadays, some social media apps are become more popular tool among people to express their disappointments and grumbles in public. There are some repercussions as increasing a lot of spurious information and persuade society to show violence. However, this trend has much more advantages such as having more flexibility in virtual reality and the most effective way to induce others. To begin with, the main consequence of using social media is people can publish unknown information about everything. In other words, folks can post everything on Instagram or Facebook without checking the source. Hence, it would be cause numerous issues in society which related to violence by online commentors commenters. For example, when people write complains about one actor or well-known person, all haters started posting and commenting with badly words, it leads to case that the actor can lost his popularity. On the other hand, there are several benefits of online platforms like giving freedom and more opportunity for our life. To clarity, all social media allows us to show things which we want and communicate with foreigners. Also, it would be more helpful to introvert individuals to vent their opinions and frustrations without meeting or saying face to face. Moreover, some problems associated with bad services in restaurants and shops can solved by affecting bloggers who has a lot of followers. The internet bloggers has significant influence to community. To sum up, online media have made our life more easier with avoiding conflicts in public place. Additionally, we can just post about our displeasure to urge others and help companies do improvement on their services.