Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

All of the people consider that women can be good parents more than men. For this reason, everyone thinks that women are suitable to take care of their children the most. However, others agree that men are also good at parenting same as wives. In my point of view, I concur that wives are gentler to be ready to teach their kids. However, men have a better power to raise their children. First, every mother is so kind to their daughter or son. This is very common for all residentials. It cannot be denied that women have a better sense to look after their children. A perfect example of this is mothers always prepare breakfast, the school uniform, and teach them homework. Hence, mothers will be the person who understands their kids need. Secondly, someone admits that both women and men are the same. They can be the perfect parents. Especially, fathers have an open mind and lead their kids to do the right things. To illustrate, daughters usually share their stories and secrets with their fathers. Because they might think that no one can blame them if they do something mistake. Men will compromise them all the time. Thus, men have skills that can encourage their daughters. In fact, all children feel more comfortable when they talk to their father. In conclusion, women are more likely to be good parents more than men. Because they can be a consultant to their children such as, study, friends, and food, etc. Alternatively, men will be a person who keeps their kids’ secrets. So, everyone will prefer sharing experiences with fathers when bad things happen to them