To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

There is no doubt that we are living in an era in which most students have to study more than ever before. There are many people who think that feeding students a nutritious and healthy meal at school is necessary, but there are a few people who think that doing the above is not very necessary for students. I think that students need a healthy meal that is essential for them and both schools and parents are responsible for providing food for children, which will be discussed in the following essay. To start with, it is an undeniable occurrence that various schools offer balanced diets as scheduled on menus at canteens in which students can have their breakfast or lunch. Many people in the past believed that giving students enough nutritious food would make them demanding or picky about what they ate. Perhaps because in the past, they did not have enough conditions to eat nutritious meals. They only ate simple, popular dishes. However, those dishes may not have the energy to help the students concentrate more on their studies because they are currently studying a lot. In other words, balanced meals can help students have more energy to study and also prepare healthy snacks for students or cartons of milk for them. Scientifically, any juvenile needs to obtain essential proteins and vitamins from modest portions of fruits, vegetables, meat, legumes, and other foods, which are essential for their overall development. Compared to junk food, which has high levels of sugar and saturated fat, a balanced diet meal gives you energy that lasts longer. Eating a nutritious diet helps younger people learn more efficiently, feel better, and stay in shape. Obviously, it is the duty of parents and schools to provide nourishment for their students. Given that kids spend nearly eight hours a day at school, feeding kids is a shared responsibility between parents and schools. Youths must be fed a balanced diet by both parents and the school in order for them to form healthy eating habits at a young age and to avoid junk food, which can lead to chronic illnesses in young people. Students in my nation have two options for lunch: they can bring their own food or pay for the school meals. In conclusion, healthy meals should be served to kids by both parents and schools in order to prevent obesity and other ailments. A balanced diet is essential for a child's entire development. Healthy eating is, in my opinion, absolutely essential for kids ' education.