Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the present time, numerous individual tends to work on their own rather than being hired by a company or special organ, in contrast to the past they were interested in being employed by some company.in this essay, I will examine the reasons behind it and introduce some drawbacks. To begin with, there are some reasons why people might like to work for themselves. Firstly it gives them a good space to show their abilities, such as job management and also how to overcome bad circumstances. furthermore they will have flexible time to do their assignments, for example, they don’t need to wake up early or finish their duty and they would able improve their life skills, for instance, to give hand to family members or friends. Nonetheless, there could be a number of drawbacks to being self-employed. First and foremost, a lack of sense of jab security such as income or insurance may force the majority of individuals to be hired by companies or organisations, while the group of people who are working for companies or organisations succeed in their position, tempt others to be hired somewhere like companies. On the other hand, some people may be stressed as long as they don’t have an obvious career path so their life might be affected by stress as a result they might not concentrate on their family or routines. In sum, many people become self-employed because they want to have flexible time for themselves or hey want to show their abilities by having their own business. nevertheless, self- emplyment is not an easy path;it can bring stress and lack of job security