In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is said that these days, numerous people in some nations are suffering from obesity which causes hazardous health problems. In my opinion it is due to adverse lifestyle which comes from the intake of fast food and lack of regular exercise. In this essay, I will discuss both reasons and solutions for this trend. To begin with, the rate of obese people is rising so the number of being unfit and diseases are growing such as blood pressure. These health issues have stemmed from the consumption much convenience food or fast food. For example, a survey done by the students of Tehran University claims that around 70% of people from all over the world consume junk foods. Moreover, lack of regular exercise and spreading laziness among folks are principal causes as cutting-edge technology has provided a wide range of convenience for their life. For example, the invention of some appliances, washing machines and robot vacuum have made easier household chores. However, there are a number of beneficial solutions that can be taken by academic centres and authorities to tackle this issue. Firstly, society should be educated when they are in their infancy ages at home or at school regarding detrimental habits such as the absence of exercise. For instance, schools ought to arrange a curriculum which includes compulsory sports lessons and fitted sports centres that cater to students. Secondly, the government need to foster knowledge in this regard and inform people about the diseases that threaten them by investing money in influential advertisements and TV programs. In conclusion, one of the prominent reasons for being overweight is that people can't resist unhealthy foods. Thus, the average weight of people is increasing constantly. Nevertheless, if some useful measurements are regarded by the states like enhancing sports facilities at schools and promoting the awareness of obesity impacts on human physical and mental health.