Option A- Shopping comlex OPTION b- rECREATIONAL PARK

while constructing a Shopping complex has its own benefits I opine that building a Recreational park in the centre of the Town will be an apropos solution for the following reasons. Conspicuously, since a plethora of individuals commute to nearby cities to access sports centers,having an athletic center in our city will give access to people.Apparently, it also contributes to the physical well-being of the citizens.In the recent cricket competition, our city lost many matches due to lack of practice in the vast grounds, this will be a great benefit to the cricket players. Since the city is rapidly growing, building a park in the centre of the city will be a great idea considering the future development as we might not have enough land in future in the middle of the community.The public can easily access the park to refresh during their free time. Additionally, incorporating a small pet Zoo will be a great idea because many families cannot afford habitats in their homes and children can have fun and maintain good relations with the animals in the zoo. Based on the aforementioned reasoning I still stand by my stance. That is,constructing a sports complex is not a good option.