Some people think people can exploit animals for any purpose they need, while others do not think so. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many believe that animals can be exploited for any reason they want while some oppose it.In this essay,I will discuss both views and give my opinion. Firstly looks at,people can use animal for any reason they need.The first point which supports this view is progress in medical research.It is believed that animals are essential to use in labs for experiment purposes because experimental drugs can not be given to humans.So, animal can be exploited in medical research. Secondly,the major reason which supports this view is food production. Moreover, animals are primative source of food for human beings. Hence,animal use for this reason can not be negotiable on large scale. Lastly,humans have dominion over animals.So, they can be used. On the other hand, Peolpe who oppose this argument.The first ground which favours this point of view is animal rights.It is considered that animals have their rights to live. Furthermore,they can not be used for unethical wishes of humans because they are living creatures.They need humane treatment. In addition, there are other environmental consequences of overexploition. For instance,extinction of animal specie.People think that there are other ways to development or to achieve goals such as use of lab-grown meat and computer modeling. In conclusion,individuals can not use animals for their unethical goals. Although, animals cab be used for impotant and humane purposes with in guidlines.