some believe that students should learn a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. discuss both side and give your opinion.

There is no doubt these days that learning a new language affects our life and increase cultural knowledge In this contemporary society some people believe that students need to learn a maximum three languages early in school while other believe that learning a new language for students late in school. in this essay, I am going to discuss benefits and drawbacks and draw my own opinion. In terms of the positive side students learning a language early in school affect their life, especially their careers learn a language when they are younger they understand it quickly and effectively easily. The main reason given to support this claim is that younger students they able to understand easily and effectively and do not need to teach them hardly younger students focus on their education and increase their language.to illustrate, when I was a child I learned three languages due to I was younger and I was a student moreover, there are articles that 60% of younger students can speak over three languages nowadays I see younger fluence in species of language. In other words, younger students who have a language will have a perfect career in the future to communicate with other country compared to those who have been learning late in school which affect their career and communication with other countries. In conclusion, although many students nowadays learn a language so delayed make an effort to their jobs, in my opinion, the best way to teach younger students a language early is to gain language skills.