Companies should try to make their workers satisfied at work. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people are of the opinion that companies should strive to make their employees happy at work. I completely agree with that opinion. Firstly, when workers feel satisfied with their work, they will work more enthusiastically. plEveryone will contribute and be enthusiastic in a working environment where they feel comfortable. We cannot require employees to work hard when we cannot provide them with a friendly, easant working atmosphere. For example, between a company that always has poor employee remuneration and reward policies and a company that has good employee remuneration and reward policies, it is certain that the company that treats employees well will have a more efficient work schedule. Because when employees are comfortable, they will devote themselves to their work. Secondly, when employees feel satisfied, they will work more productively, thereby leading to success for the company. Working attitude is very important, it can determine up to 93% of success at work. Therefore, est efficiencwhen workers have a good working attitude, their work will reach the highy and the company will grow and become stronger. In addition, when employees are satisfied with their workplace, the company will be like a family and all members will be happy in that environment. In conclusion, I strongly believe that companies should make employees happy when they come to work to reach the highest work efficiency.