the main part of the population tries to tend to involve lessons which it takes place on the Internet rather than attending offline classes

In nowadays, the main part of the population tries to tend to involve lessons which it takes place on the Internet rather than attending offline classes. Firstfirstly, this essay will give some potential benefits of online learning studies and then show the negative sides of this issue. To begin, it is an undeniable fact that technological advancement is a vital part of modern societies lifestyle, especially learning tools and improvements. Moreover, people tend to increase the usage of online learning hubs to get beneficial effects which include a cost-benefit approach, saving time for other essential activities and so on. For instance, In Azerbaijan, students who are not eligible for face-to-face learning use distant learning tools without leaving their native accommodations and spend only a small internet fee to access all the resources. On the other hand, the main ageing group of people,especially students, may be suffering from some difficulties of not attending offline courses in their educational years. Following this, students may face some miscommunication problems and not fully involved physical activities and original view of the classes. For example, as the result of fundamental research by UK scientists investigate that it can be clearly seen that some the students have misunderstand their ability to catch some complex parts of lessons and not to chance to imagination of theories. To sum up, although, online classes have some potential negative effects on communication and problem-solving skills, then low cost of the classes and their time-consuming is the beneficial side of this issue.