Some people say that staying in a hotel in a foreign country when on holiday is not the best way to get to know about the country and its people. Do you agree or disagree?

When we pay a visit to another coutry in some occasions, we will explore many interested things about this country such as cultures, cuisine and locals’ lifestyle. The best way to discover and understand their countries is standing up and researching the world outside. Because the beauty of this country is not only on your hotel but also on the impressive landspace there. Therefore, for travelers, this approach offers the most opportunities for learning and experience. By travelling abroad, every individual can broaden the horizon, which alters the perceptions of this country as well. The thing that we should do first when we come to a foreign country, not staying in our hotel, we should be curious about everything around us first and try to find out as much as information as possible about this location. Through that, we also advance the knowledge and improve the communicate skill. Furthermore, we will contemplate majestic statues or architects. We will witness historical sites that will be evidenced for their ancestors. Through the thing that we know how daily life of its people happen, tourists will know more and more customs of this nation. Besides, they can visit some attraction sites and have a occasion to go sightseeing around this city. In conclusion, if we have an opportunity to travel overseas, everybody should enjoy the trip to the fullest by going outside and look the beauty of this nation with multidimensional view.