Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There was a significant number of people think that animals should be used for their purposes. However, some others mean animals required to be protected. In my opinion, we must consider for animals lives. To begin with, the animals have become the most important in the Earth.There will be more creatures are affected by the disappear of animals. The Wildlife would be unbalanced. Moreover, most species of animals supported for human about environment, atmosphere. Next, the diversity of species makes Earth more peaceful about biology. In addition, eleplants or bears could be supported for people.They would transported kind of facilities to building instead of vehicles.Horses have been ridden since for many centuries.In science, the experiments on animals are neccesary before using it to body human. Beside, play with dogs or cats make you more lovely. Because it would descend your stress and pressure. Furthermore, sounds which are created by animals was not lack of life. In conclusion, the people should get aware of animals protection. Human could experienced a harmful, bored life if we observed the lack of wildlife. Thus, we can encourage