.In many countries ,teenagers are encouraged to do part time jobs. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of doing part time jobs ?what's the situation like in your country?

It is common for many countries around the world to stimulate adolescents to do part time jobs. Of course, this approach has its pros and cons and both will be elaborated on in this essay. There are a few obvious benefits to encouraging the young generation to working. One of the main advantages is that teens this way learn that earning money is actually complicated and requires a hardwork. Asking parents for money is much easier than working by youself and consiquently, after descovering this, adolscents can spend money more carefully than before. Moreover, getting new knowledge and experience in the field of work is advantageous. It means that youngsters can learn a lot from this experience about themselves and type of work which suit them the most and which one they totally dislike. For instance, in the US it is quite popular for teens to have a part time job, espesially on holidays, when they have more free time to dedicate themselves fully to earning money and learning something new. Turning to the other side of the argument, working long hours instead of school is the major issue. Many teens can get very tired after work and, therefore, be less productive at school. If their working hours are not controlled by the government, it can have some serious consiquences on teenagers` education in general. Another drawback is that teens can prefer part time job over tertiary education. They may think that it is possible to earn a good sum of money without having a degree so there is simply no need for that. Consequently, this can be a serious issue for the countrly on the grounds that there will be less sertificated certificate specialists. All things considered, there are certain negatives of encouraging teens to do part time jobs. However, in my country this approach is quite popular and there are not serious problems with it because it widen young individuals` mindset and helps them to find themselves in this world.