some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it is advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the trend of tall buildings and flats is growing, though it is a debatable topic, as some people are in favour of these flats whereas, some find it difficult to stay there. However, as far as my opinion is concerned, living in a tall flat can be beneficial. To begin with, many people are following the trend and moving to flats because of numerous advantages. These huge buildings with multiple apartments are cost-effective in crowded and big cities, where people can not afford to buy their own land or a house. In addition, these buildings provide a luxury lifestyle, society culture and security. For example, a gated society with a kids play area, club-house and parking facility provides many luxuries to daily life in a fast-paced life. On the other hand, these apartments are of limited area and equipped with only a few rooms, a lobby and balconies. The people who are used to living in big houses with their extended families may find it difficult to live. The people living in these flats are usually less social so the overall atmosphere becomes isolated. Moreover, no direct access to the common gardens where people can interact with neighbours or society people. Hence, people find it lonely and stressful. However, in my opinion, I believe that there are several benefits of these apartments and the society they offer. It provides the security to the kid's and a safe environment to play with in the gated premises. Additionally, high-rise apartments provide fresh air and beautiful view from the balconies. To conclude, I would like to assert that although the tall buildings provide an isolated environment but offer numerous luxuries. Hence, living in flats are advantageous and economical.