The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teamwork is always a vital skill in the society, I absolutely agree that doing team sports at school is be the best way to help children become collaborative. The following content will list the reasons. Teamwork and communication are crucial factors in sports. In certain sports, such as football, basketball and baseball, they need not only personal ability but also whole team's strategy. For example, while planning the strategy, children must have a communication and interaction between each other. As a result, kids will learn how to obtain their goal by team cooperation over the period. In addition, regularly training can also efficienctly enhance teamwork. For instance, while children spending more time with friends, the relationship between the group will become closer. Furthermore, the sense of achievement when winning a competition can makes the connection stronger. When children join a game, they need to face enemies who are hard to defeat, as a result, their cooperation will stronger than ever. In addition, as they win the game, the effort of the whole team while they were training will in payback, at the moment, they will pround of themselves and their group, this feeling can definitely raise their sense of teamwork. In conclusion, the team sports can play an important role for a child to raise their sense of teaamwork, because not only it increase the interaction with other teenagers but also the sense of achievent to join a group can let them know the meaning of teamwork.