More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time.   What problems does this cause?   What do you think is a possible solution?

Amount of customers in developing states who are buying cars for the first time have increased. The main problems this causes air pollution and raised road traffic, and the most viable solution is well-designed public transport system. The primary issue developing countries face when their citizens start to buy cars is higher pollutant. This occurred as a result of fuel car exploitation that produces emissions such as a gas CO2 and others, all of them exert harmful influence on planet environment and humans health. The greater number of vehicles on the road is also responsible for a rise in traffic jams. This is because previous road system is not adjustable for these new enormous amounts of cars, and competition for road resources raise significantly which leads to slowdown in traffic. For example, India has constant high traffic jams due to rapid economic and population growth, specially in megacities. A solution for these problems is to develop and improve public transport system. This would solve the problems by expansion of routes and public vehicles, and modernisation go the logistic of the public transport network. For example, when Copenhagen faced an issue with gridlocks on roads, the authority decided to innovate and expand the system through building new metro and buses lines. Thanks to this, they have succeeded with reduced private cars’ using and have maintain environmental well-being. In conclusion, growing of personal transport in third states results in the emergence of issues such as atmospheric pollution and intense traffic on roads, it can be addressed through enhancing public transportation network.