Children in rural areas are being left behind in their academic development.why is this the case . What solution can you suggest

Education is an integral part of human lives, people should have all rights to get a quality of education. Children are being moved to the urban places from their home village tremendously for their academic improvement. There are some reasons behind this phenomenon and some feasible solutions can be reduced this. This essay shall discuss it briefly in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are some causes to stimulate toddler's migration to the city for their development of the education. One of the main reasons is that a quality of education can only provide in the urban places as compared to the countryside. To be more precise, the metropolitan education system and process are completely different as compared to the local schools such as the modern laboratory, advanced library, flexible courses, qualified teachers and numerous practical training. For example, Indian all metropolitan's school have all the advances facilities in order to attract the huge amount of admission from parents. Another reason is that the parents want to work in city offices while kids do not have the chances and they should go with them for better lifestyle. There are some solution can reduce. One of the possible remedies is that the authority should invest money equally for the education sector besides it should not focus only the urban places. For instance when money spends equally from the government while toddler's immigration rate might be diminished. Another feasible remedy is that the multinational and the corporate companies should start their company's branches in the rural areas, therefore, parents might have a chance to stay there where they live in rural along with a child can live with them in the same locations. To conclude, all kids should obtain the best academic but the village infants do not get it and they move to the urban venues from their village. A quality of education and parent's employment opportunities are the main reasons for this trend. However, the authority should treat and spent money equally to all cities as well as rural areas, a large enterprise should start their branch in the countryside are the solutions.