Many believe that being good at a sport is result of talent while others think that it comes from hard work. Discuss both views and give your reasons.

People of the whole world enjoy sports but the person who is perticipating on the game is needed to talented as well hardworking. A lot of people think that being good at a sport is an output of talent others consider that come from heavily practice. In this essay, we will discuss both point also I am on the side of hard work. At first, sports is a great, and someone need to be very talented to be a very well knowned player. This is something which comes genetically from previous ancestors. Secondly, there are some games where talent is a must such as chess. Here analytical thinking is the major bone of the game even if the player try so hard to win but most of the period to those are genetically talented. For example, my friend is good in chess, and I tried a lots to lose him but could not. He won most of the time. On the other hand, being good in play serious workout is mandatory. Maybe a person is talented even he might be lose the game he lose interest on repetive practicing. Besides this, by pushing own everytime the person understands the fault he was doing and makes the correction which he could not do if he did not practice a lot. For instance, Usain Bolt is a best runner in the whole world even he work quite seriously from morning to night for being ramain the best. To sum up, it is very clear that talent is something which everyone needs to do good in sports but without hard work he might not get the ultimate result eveytime every time.