Many feel that going tp the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

For staying fit, some people prefer gym and some prefer other effective options. From my perspective, there are several effective methods which can be more suitable for different people. Firstly, gym is a better location to do daily excercises with or without instruements. In every gym, there is one or multiple trainer for suggesting a person regarding his or her different excercise sequences after proper counseling. As a result, that person gets a linear guideline to follow and if he or she can follow those properly that will definitely help him or her to stay fit. On the other hand, there are lots of effective and modern methods for staying fit, namely food diet, outdoor run, outdoor walk, free hand excercise exercises at home, breathing excercises, cycling, swimming, sports etc. For maintaing the mindfulness and physical fitness, food diet is always a better option. Now a days, there are several free or paid softwares which can suggest your diet list after knowing your body and health details. Similarly, outdoor walk or run gives high heart activity and burns bad fats from body. A smart watch can track our distances and heart activity precisely which helps us to maintain uniform daily running or walking activity. Some prefer meditation for fitness and on the other hand, many people prefer breathing excercises for mindfulness. Cycling and swimming are two fantastic ways to stay fit. Cycling gives a roaming experience and it keeps body active that makes the body more healthier by burning the unhealthy fats. Swimming also provides uniform body stress which helps to release the stress and increase metabolism.   In conclusion, there are many methods to keep our body fit besides gym. I always prefer sports for that. Spcifically, 40 minutes of football is always enough for giving me a good day and better fitness.