Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Over the last few years, more and more people are suffered by a sleep deprivation. There are some underlying factors behind this trend. However, some practical measures could be taken to resolve this problems associated with it. On the one hand, these days People are working long-hours and part-time jobs and they have no time for enough to sleep a day. This factor is becoming repetitive cycle, as a result people's brain and their bodies tend to this daily activity and also the reason is one of lack of sleep. In addition to this, in modern world almost all people have type of gadgets that some individuals could use them in terms of beneficial assignments and they can control their desires for to use smartphone, while their opponents including teenagers overuse this items. Adolescent use them at a nighttime and everyday. Consequently they misuse telephones and they don't control themselves. This occurrence one of less sleep. On the other hand, this increasing tendency can be mitigated in numerous ways. One of them is the employees should be reduce their working hours and follow healthy sleeping schedule and also they need meet their doctors and checking their well-being conditions. Moreover, lack of sleep among juvenile that parents could be supervise and control their offsprings and ban the use of unnecessary website and programms programs. In conclusion, considering that people's well-being conditions, they need care of themselves and plan daily routine. Sleep deprivation of teenagers that one of the best way is give them books instead of variety technology items.