Some people believe that sending childern in boarding school at a very tender age is good to what extent do you agree or disagree

Home is considered to be the first school of the kids. Few individuals assert that this is a novel idea to send them to residential schools at a very sensitive age. In my opinion, they will not get the love and the warmth that is required at this crucial age but if your child is a spoiled brat then it can be a boon for them To support my statement I believe that at this point in life, they can not their own independent decisions and have to rely on their guardians. If the proper care is not given then they will end up in a ditch and their whole career will be ruined. If they are being sent to hostels it can lead them to homesickness and they will not be able to focus on their education. Moving ahead there are several other points that you should send them is that they can face major health problems. As we know that these schools do not focus on the nourishment of the childern as well as the childern will never be able to get their hands on the extracurricular activities which horizon your view because the only thing that matters to them is the good results. There is also another side to that the children will become independent and will try to take his own decisions. This can help them to plan their career in a more organised way. To conclude that i would like to say that caretakers should only send their childern to these hostels when both the parents are working and are not able to devote much more time than is required. Otherwise, childern require their parent's love and warmth very much and need help at every stage of life to become responsible and respectable citizens