More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recently, people who want to buy famous brands in terms of clothes cars and other items have increased significantly. in my opinion, there are some causes of this situation which are finding a good opportunity for a job, some fines for a famous person and getting some respect. Firstly one of the reasons for this situation is finding a good job. In other words, some people when they have a job interview however, they advance to buy a famous brand of Clothes to get a good reputation in terms of acceptance for a job. as a result, this action helps people to increase the rate of acceptance which leads to give them a great work. Secondly,another reason for this case is friends with a famous person. One clear example, in Yemen, there are some fans to a famous person who is called Hazem,they they imitate this person in terms of clothes and cars which leads them to buy rich items that are as same as the famous person. Thus, some of them buy expensive ATMs because, they are already obsessed with famouses. Thirdly, there are some Bible where are expensive clothes to get respect. To illustrate, there are some individuals who respect the person who wears rich brand clothes or rides an expensive car which leads them to buy expensive items to get some respect. As a result, they usually buy these items for showing. To sum up, these are the main reasons which make people buy expensive brand items.If people bought expensive things such as cars and clothes, they would get debt and, it would yield to them in a terrible way in the future.