In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in studies. what are the causes and the solution?

The extreme pressure to study hard has left many young one’s with lack of idle time. This situation is caused not only by parental pressure but also by the limited job opportunities. The plausible solution would be reducing the pressure and government should provide volunteer work. Although parents pressurize their child to excel in their studies, this pressure consequently left them with no free time. This is because the parents want their child to perform best in academics and develop unique attributes, which could aid in becoming successful individual. Moreover, the job opportunities are jam-packed and everyone wants to have better job in their own field. For Instance, the Marketing is one of the very competitive jobs, so to standout juveniles are spending maximum time in the studies. Thus, individuals spend more time in improving their career opportunities. Despite these problems, parents and government should join hands to mitigate the issue. The Birth Givers should focus on providing better guidance instead of just forcing their child. To explicate, the parents should stop expecting more than the caliber of the child which would eventually provide some free time to them for other activities. This will ameliorate the situation by improving their mental health and they could focus apparently on their school work. Additionally, Volunteer work should be provided by the authorities, which would improve the chance of entering in the field job conveniently and quickly. For Instance, after the studies 2 months work an opportunity should be provided under renowned company to accelerate their chance of getting the better job. To conclude, the pressure is imperative, nevertheless it should be reduced, and the post graduation 2-month work should be provided to solve the issue of less job availability.