In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in studies. causes amd solutions?

The extreme pressure to study hard has left many young ones with a lack of idle time. This situation is caused not only by parental pressure but also by limited job opportunities. A plausible solution would be reducing the stress and the government should provide volunteer work. Although parents pressure their children to excel in their studies, this burden consequently leaves them with no free time. This is because the parents want their child to perform best in academics and develop unique attributes, which could aid in becoming a successful individual. Moreover, the job opportunities are jam-packed, and everyone wants to have a better job in their own field. For Instance, Marketing is one of the very competitive domains, so to stand out juveniles are spending maximum time studying. Thus, individuals spend more time improving their career opportunities. Despite these problems, parents and government should join hands to mitigate this issue. The Birth Givers should focus on providing better guidance instead of just forcing their child to read. To explicate, the parents should stop expecting more than the calibre of the child which would eventually provide some free time to them for other activities. This will ameliorate the situation by improving their mental health and they could focus apparently on their studies. Additionally, Volunteer work should be provided by the authorities, which would improve the chance of entering the field job conveniently and quickly. For Instance, after the studies, a month performance opportunity should be provided under the renowned company to accelerate their chance of getting the dream job. To conclude, the pressure is imperative, nevertheless, it should be reduced, and the post-graduation 2-month work should be provided to solve the issue of less job availability.