Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, the way of life of folk is making a lot of rubbish which can raise more detrimental impact on our world. This essay will discuss the cause of these problems and provide some solutions that the regime can provide in order to remove and eliminate these obstacles. To begin with, the primary reason for this issue is consumerism which make most population consume useless stuff in their life. To respond to this demand, a number of companies have been producing goods that use more materials. For example, the influence of advertisements has persuaded to consume more. As a result, a multitude of people want to purchase more things, this stimulates the company to make enormous goods in order to respond to the demand. To solve this problem, according to my point of view the state can perform two matters namely, Firstly, the state has to create tax rules to charge the company that makes more rubbish, in addition, they must be followed up and evaluated strictly. Secondly, the authority should inform people with suitable and reasonable information about consuming any goods or things in daily life. To conclude, numerous of rubbish are problem not only single country but also impacting all around the world. In terms of the solution, the ministry can enforce in two ways as follows, law enforcement about taxes and providing quality information to society about consumption in order to prevent and protect them from the propagation that motivates them to afford useless things.