Some people think that it's always better to live in the rented accomodation. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it.

In recent years, there have been people who arguing Change the form of the verb argue show examples that is better to rent than buy accomodation for living. As such there are benefits and drawbacks to this idea, although I opine that its demerits outweigh the merits. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant facets based on factual premises. There are several reasons to support this idea. The most prominent one is that people can move to other accommodation whatever they want. They do not need to prepare a large sum of money to purchase the house. Moreover, maintenance cost have been responsibility of the owner of the house. Therefore, renters does not need to spend extra expenses to repair things. For example, if the washing machine have bronken, it would be responsibility of the owner. On the other hand, the prices of the rent usually will increase every year. It might become burdened to some people. Moreover, if the renter needs to use the house, they would not renew the lease and it can become problems to people who is rent to choose another accomodation immediately. In addition, for people who love keeping cats or dogs as pets, it could be problems if the owner restrict it. In conclusion, renting place is an excellent choice for people who cannot like to stay just in one place. In addition, they can move freely without worry about long-term commitment of mortgage. However, the owner have a right to not renew the lease and it might force them to search for a new accommodation as fast as possible. In my opinion, there are upside and downside in this situation. Nevertheless, it can safe if we have our own accommodation.