Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people have more choices in sports than in the past, however, some of them might be dangerous and might even threaten human's life. Therefore, some people want to set a limitation to join these insecure exercises. In my opinion, I partially agree with this stance, I think people can choose the sports they want, meanwhile, they should also follow several instructions or rules, the following content will list the reasons. First, some of the sports are not suitable for normal people, such as extreme sports. Without professional training, they might hurt themselves. For example, diving is an amazing way to explore the undersea world and visit the submarine lives. While diving under the sea could be fatal when facing some emergent situations, like the disorder of the equipment, lacking of oxygen and encounter an unfriendly sealife. Therefore, the policy about the basic training before diving should be published, in order to reduce tragedies from the freshmans. Secondly, protective equipment is also a vital and basic for these sports. In certain sports, the protection is needed for either professionals or freshmans, because even the former is more skillful and experienced, they might get injured as well. For instance, rockclimbing is a challenging exercise, without the assiatance of anchors, safe belts and protective gloves, a steep wall could make a climbing expert drop down to the ground easily. As a result, every climber should follow the rules and instructions before they climb. In conclusion, because of potential risks, we should set up limitations about certain exercise, these rules can not only protect our lives but also let us enjoy the sports easily.