WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In recent years, poverty has been existed as a crital problems of all countries.Let's take a glance,scarcity of foods on African countries and even Europes countries is been a very essential unsolved issue. Hence, ill illustrate my opinions about reason or the key to help poverty reducing To begin with, the reason of world poverty is “Almost half the world — over three billion people — live on less than $2.50 a day. According to UNICEF, 22,000 children die each day due to poverty. And they “die quietly in some of the poorest villages on earth, far removed from the scrutiny and the conscience of the world. Being meek and weak in life makes these dying multitudes even more invisible in death” (Shah). Poverty is one of the most serious issues in the world today. When thousands of people, including children, die every day from starvation, diseases, or drinking contaminated water, it cannot be unnoticed. The causes of poverty are simple: lack of education, unstable family situations, poor economic conditions and effects are health problems, violence, crime and death. Secondly,It is worth considering that the authority is trying to provide the needy people food,clothes,shelter and other facilities. For example, In Canada,the government made a special housing called THS(Toronto Housing Sites) which has been allocated to the low-income people. The government can apply some penalties to society as to how many children they can have per family. Also,the power should open some free schools and colleges so everyone can get a chance to study and they can make their future bright. In conclusion, porverty still existing as a outstanding problems but since goverment took it as a must-solved issue we should assuring and putting faith on them