Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Some folks view happiness By being wealthy, While happiness can be measured by other things like success in success in work - life and so on. This essay will shed light on this phenomenon. People believe that materialistic things such as. Purchased fashion And trending attires, living leisurely life and travelling around the world would bring happiness to their lives. Additionally, becoming a wealthy person could put you in a high position in society which leads to feeling convenience and comfort. Unfortunately, nowadays gangster have been racing on concern from their parents that the happiest life comes from money.So this is an example of bad thoughts that are inherited by the next generation. On the contrary, there are several things that bring joy to our life rather than money. firstly, the achievements of the individual even if it is simple will bring fulfilment and happiness. Secondly,the success in different aspects of life for instance, in the professional aspect, promotion,increased income- salaries and high appreciation in the workplace. Another aspect is the personnel’s life which have lovely children with merciful wife all of those are delightful. In Sum up,There is doubt about How people can believe in happiness and could be measured according to individual concerns.