Video games are very popular with children. However, some parents feel that video games can have a negative impact on their children, but others believe that they may have some positive effects. How do you feel about children playing video games? Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Currently,playing videogames have become increasingly popular among students, While some people argue that this can affect on their health and behaviour, the rest of adults it can be beneficial for children. I strongly believe that online games is harmful for kids,as they spend too much time playing them.In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall expound my thoughts in detail. To begin with,We often see that young generation spend too much time playing variuos games.It can be detrimental for their health.Sitting and playing for hours can cause different ilnesses and can be a huge problem in the future. Furthermore,engaging videoplays excessively leads to reduced phisycal activity,bad posture and vision problems. For instance,As we know, eSportsmens have weak appearance as they play too much.Many of them are skinny and wear glasses.Which shows the results of overusing the computers. Finally,overwatching the screen of a computer or phone can affect badly on your appearance. In addition, videogames ruin a mental health of young guys and develop their addiction to games.They will spend plenty of hours of the day on the displays of gadjets and they will think that it is fine. However,unfortunately,It has already destroyed their mental health. As a result,they have become adictive to games. For instance,it can be clearly shown on their thinking abilities.Students who play too much videogames are less capable to think quickly than people who lead an active lifestyle. To sum up, While,the majority of adults believe that they are good to children. I am convinced that online games are damaging to children since they spend too much time playing them.