Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the education system after the pandemic has changed some schools and universities have started using e-learning such as recorded sessions or virtual meetings by including smartphones and laptops, whereas other schools still use traditional education materials and books, in this essay will discuss both views. First, most private schools use technology in their learning methodology which helps the students to enhance and improve their skills, therefore, the new generations are knowledgeable about e-learning and they are learning very fast. For instance, the new education system's quality of deliverables keeps improving. second, the learning system which still prefers to use books as part of their learning path usually give more opportunity to all students to develop their reading skills and helps them to have a better understanding of what they are learning. Nevertheless, the education community believe that using films or computer should not be the main source of education. In conclusion, i totally agree that there's a real value for the new learning materials to change the traditional way of learning. For instance, education is one of the most important investments that everyone in society needs it, moreover it is one of the main source in any country responsible for creating a future for all students. Therefore, the government should give more attention to the learning materials and why our society will be benefits as a result, the quality of education will reflect on everyone in the citizen.