1.Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on protection of wild animals, and that money could be better spent on human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

Colossal resources for wildlife protection are a controversial topic nowadays. There are a majority believe that it should be allocated to human benefit. I hold the opposite view that society should respect the value of nature and spend a host of money and time to preserve our balanced ecological and biodiverse system which could be beneficial for both the human and the environment in the long run. This essay will provide some explanations as to why gorvernment governments should pay attention and put more effort into endangered species. First of all, when it comes to endangered creatures on the Earth, we are now fully aware of how great impact of the nature on general humankinds not a specific group of any individuals. The missing of every single species in the thousands of fauna could seriously threaten the disruption of the food chain. For example, if predators like tigers and lions disappeared, this could gradually lead to the extinction of prey like buffalo, deer and so on. This phenomenon has well explained the vital role of the former in terms of stimulating the latter survival abilities in the wild environment. On the other hand, it is obvious how much human beings' live reply on wild species when it comes to the medical aspect. Precious and rare medical elements can deter people from deceases such as cancer and Alzheimer which have been successfully found in the immune systems of wild animals. It has been saving millions of people from serious deceases and offering them a longer and stronger life. In conclusion, I firmly assert how imperative animals are to humankind and the sustainability of societal growth. It’s extremely unwise to downplay the reality of the unbalanced ecological and biodiverse systems and have the notion that the funding allocated to preserve the environment for them is verging excess, government should even priotize a d spend more fund into this activity unless otherwise, will definitely pay a higher pric save our lives