Some people believe that eventually all the jobs will be done by artificial intelligence. What is your opinion?

It is argued that artificial intelligentce and robots will overtake all the humen's responsibility in nearly future. However, I believe there are some duties that can't be done by AI. Firsly, There is noticeable improvement in robots and now they play centeral role in our industry life. This objects help us in most factories and productions. For example, several machins are used in car factories which do a variety of duties. Thus, this provide economical benefits to compony such as less salary payment, no insurance needed and so on. Secondly, a robot can do several tasks at the same time in less amount of time which is more usefull and quicker than ManPower. However, in my perspective, there are some jobs that cannot be done by artificial intelligence. This means some feilds need humen's humin's brain attention on them. For instance, in medical feild a professional doctors are needed to observe the process. Of course in some surgeries robots are used but they are operated by a specialist surgouns surgeon. Then, it comes to political matters which goverments government need to consulte and make the right desicions which i do not think that artificial intelligents are capeable of. Also the duties regarding to economy is more likely to be done by humen rather that robots because the economic situation should be predicted in order to make right decisions. To conclude, robots and artificial inteligence have brought noticeable outcome by doing some physical responsibilities but in my view, they cannot respond to the demand of all kind of jobs.