Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

There is no doubt that these days individuals people have their own businesses and work for themselves in this contemporary have increased more than that. Some people believe that working for yourself is a benefit and there are not any disadvantages while others believe that it is drawbacks to be self-employed. In this essay, I am going to discuss the drawbacks and draw my own opinion. In terms of disadvantages, the employees who have not worked in a company or establishment haven’t discipline and flexibility for work hours have not committed to deadlines, and might be absent a day. The main reason given to support this claim is that work own business makes your commitment down and decreases your corporate with others. To illustrate, there were surveys in hometowns that asked people who worked as own businesses to have less confidence and communication than people who worked in a company or organization. In other words, working in a company or with colleagues makes you more confident and have discipline and flexibility. In conclusion, although there will be some challenges for your business and less expectation for success in my perspective work in a company or establishment beginning your career come up with ideas and experiences.