Today more and more people are overweight than before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this. What are main affects of this epidemic.

It is crystal clear that nowdays people have problem with their weight and this issue causes a lot of problem.I am inclined to the opinion that it will cause a lot of problem which I will explain more in this essay. Firstly in the real of silence it is a health matter that can cause astronomically problems.when a person is fat they can not live a normal life; inasmuch as they have a lot of difficulty even in their walking, for example when a person is overweight they do not have enough energy to do their routine work of the day; thus,they are always late for everything in their life.In counclusion,being fat will appear a lot of difficulties in a person existence. Secondly,from a social stand poin when some one became overweight they will lose their confidence to appear in public so they become isolated.To shed light on that I had a cousin who was fat, therefore we never see him in family gatherings and finally he cammited suisaid and deid did. thus,by becoming fat a person will be alone for the rest of their time. In conclusion being overweight can affect a person life brutally and that person will be alone for ever so I am totally against this phenomenon that human being are facing these days