Scientist agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is crystal clear that by eating unhealthy meal human risks their life.It is proven that fast food is harmfull for human body by scientists.I believe that people will become visor by studying on this field which I will analyze my twofold reasons in this essay. From a social standpoint by studying more about health issues people learn more about the disease which can appear by not having a proper diet so they will be familyer with different kind of suffering and they will quit eating bad food to some circumstances.in conclusion studing can boost people knowledge on not having a safe diet. In the realm of humanity you can not diverse people to the one who are more knowledgeable and the one who can not understand health problem;to shed light on that, we can see someone who has special disciplines about diet habits but do not have any especiall studing on bad food.In conclusion,it does not depend on not only studing but also experience of people. In conclusion,I agree to the fact that studing can boost my experience and knowledge of healthy habit of eating in order it will cause in a healthier body.