Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people have a wide range of choices in today’s society. Although I think people have an abundance of choice, they are limited. There are some reasons to support this idea. As technology has progressed nowadays, people are encircled by the sheer number of options they need to decide to select. In other words, technology is available everywhere, which would offer at least three options for a single choice. For example, when I want to buy a bottle of milk online, the site shows me different available options such as low-fat, cow’s milk or coconut or different litter and the like. In this situation, I may mix up and choosing one of the selections takes my time. Thus, people are bombarded with a lot of choices because of technology. However, nowadays people’s need is more and the selections are not too many. People’s desires have become different, so they need to find out the best option. This means that, people would consume something fresh as much as possible or just for one specific amount and time. Also, everyone has their own favorite color, taste, and desire. If I magine a house with five dwellers liking ordering an icecream in different flavor, the store has to present them five choices at least. As a result, sometimes people cannot find their key demands. Therefore, there are not enough available of choices as people’s wants have been changed. In conclusion, having too many choices depends on different perspectives and people’s needs. I believe that although people find themselves overwhelmed by an excessive number of options, sometimes they have to choose among the available options, not what they really want.