Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relewant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

There are those who think that having a large sum of money will make us happy. Regardless of whether some people believe there are more reasons to be joyful,. Contentment, in my opinion, can be earned by achieving goals. Arguably, some individuals gained happiness by reaching their dreams, like attaining an education at the university, because not all of us are able to afford to go to school. For these reasons, even though they are not wealthy enough, they are trying harder to achieve these goals by pushing beyond what they can do. Like other parents out there who are willing to sacrifice even if their income is not sufficient to provide for their family. Hence, fulfilling those dreams can bring them satisfaction and gratitude in life. Furthermore, people have always said that health is wealth for the reason that there is no greater value in money compared to being physically and mentally healthy to be happy.An example of this is some people in the showbiz industry who are not only earning too much money but also taking care of their health. They watch their diet not only to become physically attractive but also to become physically fit. And that kind of attitude makes them elated and continues to inspire people in a positive way. In conclusion, happiness can be managed or achieved by attaining a goal in life and learning how to improve health to become more active while entertaining the public.